After much procrastination , I decided to go on a photo spree for the next 365 days . And it all started at the lovely Bellandur Lake , Bangalore .

Project365- Behind the fence - Day1

Behind the fence – Day1

Agara Lake – “This Lake however, almost dwindled to oblivion in the name of city expansion.” Read the full story here: http://www.bangalorebrew.com/places/agara-lake/

Nostalgia - Discover365 Project - Day 7

Nostalgia – Day 7

Life is filled of ups and downs. My grandmom expired and I had to rush to my hometown.

Lonely - Project 365 - Day 17

Lonely – Day 17

And this is how I feel sometimes , lost in the mist .

Walking into Darkness - Discover365 - Day 19

Walking into Darkness – Discover365 – Day 19

Goa , Arambol, some close friends and this sunset below . I still remember every single moment of that trip.

day48-71

Oh Bangalore!! You amaze me every evening !!

Holi in Heaven - Discover365 Project - Day65

Holi in Heaven – Day65

Change !! Change is needed. Within us, within the people around us.

Full story here : http://pilelo-ho.blogspot.in/2014/04/lets-bring-change-through-sport.html

Magic Bus IDSDP - Discover365 Project - Day85

Magic Bus IDSDP – Day85

And this is how it feels when  you are waiting on your graduate application results. Trapped !!

Circle of Life - Discover365 Project - Day110

Circle of Life – Day110

And this photo surely does justice to the beauty of bangalore.

Urbanization - Day115

Urbanization – Day115

And then one of my close friend got engaged !! Time flies.

A day to Remember - Discover365 Project - Day162

A day to Remember – Day162

Mission accomplished. 21 kgs shed \m/

Little Big Accomplishments - Discover365 Project - Day159

Little Big Accomplishments – Day159

And to celebrate my admit to University at Buffalo, Gokarna was calling !!

Walking Dead - Discover365 Project - Day176

Walking Dead – Day176

Sad day , happy day ! I left HP !

Farewell HP - Discover365 Project - Day179

Farewell HP – Day179

Mahamrityunjay , my mom wanted me to do this before I leave India.

Om Namah Shivay - Discover365 Project - Day199

Om Namah Shivay – Discover365 Project – Day199

Arrival at UB. The journey begins.
UB South Campus - Discover365 Project - Day214

And then I visited Niagara !! Mind = Blown !!

Day 225

Day 225

What I like doing most ! Resting in the lap of nature at Letchworth State Park , NY !!

Day 285

Day 285

Happy New Year !! Have a sparkling 2015 !!

2 thoughts on “Another one passes by – Story of the year 2014

Leave a Reply

