Okay. Its been 2.5 months since my last blog post and it does feel good to be back. A lot has happened in the past 2.5 months. Buffalo got bombed with a lot of snow, I got bombed with a lot of work and now I got bombed with a lot of holidays πŸ˜€ .

I am continuing where I left off and hope to carry on.

October 3 , Day 225 , my friends and I went to the see one of the most magnificent place on earth, the Niagara Falls. When I was on the ‘Maid of the Mist’, at one point it felt like, this is the end of the world. There is nothing to be seen on the 3 sides until you look back and realize , oh yes, I am still here.

The Canadian Skyline is visible on the image you saw first !!

The Bridge that separates US and Canada

_dsc0219

Clouds Clouds everywhere !!

_dsc0216

Double Rainbow πŸ™‚

_dsc0266

3 thoughts on “The Mighty Niagara – Discover365 Project – Day225

Leave a Reply

