Dont let the light in you fade – Discover365 Project – Day178

6 months mark is nearly here. I am halfway through this project. And my life is going to take a U-turn. This photo is the last photo I am posting here before I leave HP. I will be leaving Bangalore in a week or so. I will be on and off from this blog for a month because of limited time and limited network connectivity. Until then, do not let the light in you fade. Never Ever πŸ™‚ I will try my best to continue what I have started.

Dont let the light in you fade - Discover365 Project - Day178

Dont let the light in you fade – Day178

Dont let the light in you fade - Discover365 Project - Day178

Dont let the light in you fade – Discover365 Project – Day178

Leave a Reply

