I Believe in the sun – Discover365 Project – Day30

I came out of the gym and saw the setting sun amidst the concrete jungle . It was beautiful. Here is today’s image . BTW, this was taken from my lovely nexus !!

I believe in the sun - Discover365 Project - Day30

I believe in the sun – Day30

500px link : http://500px.com/photo/60603036

Here are two more images . These are the variants of the same image. I was trying various filters while editing the photo on my Nexus.

I believe in the sun - Discover365 Project - Day30

I believe in the sun – Discover365 Project – Day30

I believe in the sun - Discover365 Project - Day30

I believe in the sun – Discover365 Project – Day30

One thought on “I Believe in the sun – Discover365 Project – Day30

Leave a Reply

