Discover365 – Project Kick Off

So I have decided to start my first personal photo project today. I am going to call it – Discover365. I hope to post one photo every day for the next 365 days. The idea is to practice, learn from mistakes and improve. I will try to create photos from different genres of photography. I will try to improve at street photography and try to overcome the fear. I will try to get better at Landscape, Travel and Night photography which I always wanted to. I hope I don’t fall so sick some day that I cannot create a photograph. That said, lets kick off the project with this photo. I will also be maintaining the photos on 500px here : http://500px.com/ashishgupta023

Behind the fence

Prpject365-1
500px Link : http://500px.com/photo/57579928

This photo was taken at Bellandur Lake, Bangalore. I wanted to create an unconventional sunset photograph and here is a try at it.

Leave a Reply

