A Glimpse of Life after College

I don’t hate it. I don’t love it. But I have no other choice right now. I have to earn a living somehow, become independent, and earn some money to reduce the burden from my parents shoulders. Its an awesome feeling when you become independent but am I really?

When we are in school, we have to listen to our teachers and parents. Well, they are they one who shape our lives. When you go to college, you have to listen to your professors and the college authorities and when you are enter a company and start working, you have to listen to your Manager. If you don’t work, you will be fired. So that is it. Independent, Do you think so??

That’s why I dream of starting my own company( I know that sounds really big right now ). A lot of resources are required to do that. To gather those resources, you need to wake up at 8 in the morning , work as much as you can the whole day to finish the work on deadlines decided by the manager and work more .If you don’t, they are not gonna leave you.

So that’s what I am doing and dreaming of starting my own company. I hope, I succeed.

Leave a Reply

