Life

It is the simple things in life that move us the most. It is the common things in life that affect us the most. It is, I have discovered, life itself that touches us the most. I wait patiently for life to present itself to me. I wait till it summons me to notice. I wait in expectation of that which shall unfold itself, and having found it, expect more …

One thought on “Life

  1. Great words dear!!
    And it is something commendable about you to have found a truth which is so deep in meaning..and i wish that all your desires and your expectations are met..
    All the best!!

Leave a Reply

